

HONG KONG LAWN BOWLS ASSOCIATION

2022 National Championship Finals Day - Winter

Indian Recreation Club

Sunday 29th January 2023 (Contingency Date 5th February 2023)

Updated on 19 January, 2023

To give bowlers a chance to watch the finals, Final of Men's & Women's National Fours and Men's National Triples will be arranged for live streaming on the day.

The duty umpire will announce the commencement of trial ends 10 minutes before the appointed match start time. Any player arriving after the announcement shall lose the right to play the trial ends. Teams not reporting in person and in full lineup to the duty umpire before the scheduled starting time shall forfeit the match.

No outside food or drinks allowed. Smoking is prohibited outside the designated Smoking Areas.

No refreshment will be provided.





Live Streaming on Facebook and YouTube

Start time 9:00 a.m.

Umpire: Kenny Lau, David Leung & Mandy Ho

Board: Sebastian Cheung & Paul Kwok

Men's National Triples Championship



Imen Tang Howard Poon Lee Ka Ho Jason Chow Langley Au Yeung Abel Yau



Start immediately after Men's Triples Championship

Umpire: Kenny Lau, David Leung & Mandy Ho

Board: Joanne Yim & Olivia Tang

Women's National Fours Championship



Allyson Ko Valerie Lau Letty Chan Elisa Cheung Eva Yu Christina Yeung Phoebe Ho Camilla Leung



Start immediately after Women's National Fours Championship

Umpire: Jessie So & Michael Werth Board: Herbert Tse & Wilbert Leung

Men's National Fours Championship



Alex Leung Howard Poon Anthony Yip Lee Ka Ho Boota Singh
Peter K.W. Chan
George Law
James Cheng



Morning Session 10:00 a.m. Umpire: Kenny Lau, David Leung & Mandy Ho Women's 242 Pairs Competition Susana Shea Eva Kwok Katrina Wong Ada Lai Women's Novice Pairs Competition Hazel Lee Anna Luk Yu Yee Sin Teresa Yung Weekday Fours Competition Paul N.H. Lee Hasla Choi May Cheung T.P. Choi Lee Wong Benny Im Powell Cheng Herman Chan Afternoon Session 2:30 p.m. **Umpire: Jessie So & Michael Werth** Men's Novice Pairs Competition David Chiu Peter So Peter W.Y. Leung Dicky Mak Women's National Triples Championship Honor Siu Grace Chu Christina Yeung Shirley Ma Phyllis Wong Rita Shek Men's 242 Pairs Competition Terry Kung Leo Ng

Wilson Kwong

Trophy presentation immediately after each session.

Paul N.H. Lee